top of page

Little Shop of Horrors


I just completed a spectacular run of Little Shop of Horrors at Western Kentucky University, directed by Michelle Dvoskin. I played the role of Ronnette as well as the Audrey understudy. I had so much fun with this show, because Ronnette really went against my character type and challenged me majorly as an actress and singer. I also really loved getting to develop a chemistry with my fellow doo-wop trio girls. Our unique production of Little Shop was definitely a crowd pleaser. It is a great show because it has both comedy and terror, and as well as an element you don't often see in theatre, a plant puppeteer! It was really exciting to make such a popular show something of our own. I am so thrilled to say I ended my university main stage career with such a bang!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page