top of page

Thank you, and have a magical day!


Boo To You Halloween Parade in Magic Kingdom. Photo by @in_motion_lulu (Instagram)

Image: Boo To You Halloween Parade at Disney's Magic Kingdom. Photo by @in_motion_lulu (Instagram)

I am now an official Walt Disney World Cast Member! I am currently working in Walt Disney World entertainment, doing character and parade performing. I am having a lot of fun experimenting in acting improv, over-exaggerated body movements, and adapting my performing to suit a variety of different circumstances. I am also experiencing what it is like to have to condition my body with the stamina and tolerance for demanding choreography in the Florida heat. I have always been passionate about the spectacle performance quality Disney possesses in their shows and parades, so it is so exciting to get to be a part of that, and experience what it is like to contribute to such a vast and iconic company! I hope to carry on my career here for a year or two, with hopes of branching my work off to Shanghai or Tokyo Disney and cruise lines. We will see what the future holds!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Instagram - Black Circle
bottom of page