top of page
  • Haley Haskin

I'm Starting a Patreon!


Hey guys! As you know, I have lately started blogging a lot about Disney, the Disney College Program, and various lifestyle topics. As I have begun taking it more seriously, I have realized that it is something I would love to do full time. Since I do not sell anything, and it is difficult to be financially supported by Youtube ads (after the “ad-pocalypse”), I have decided to start a Patreon page, where my viewers and subscribers can support my writing and video content! Being financially supported by my viewers would mean that I could have more time to write, update my pages, create video content, and provide these things to you on a more consistent basis.

Let me tell you a little more about what this would mean content-wise.

I am a current entertainment Disney Cast Member, with a lot of respect for preserving the icon that is Disney, in regard to projecting positively on the company, and maintaining the integrity of the magic. In my time at Disney, I have become passionate about sharing my knowledge on the Disney College Program, and helping people make their Disney vacations the best they can be. I am happy to provide helpful tips, tricks, and advice on how to make the most of your Disney experience, whether it be working for the company, or enjoying it as a guest.

I also enjoy writing on other lifestyle topics such as the Christian lifestyle, and finding the best you you can be in today's society, in regard to productivity, goal setting, and swimming against the current in a culture that many people fail to question. After I started journaling in my freshman year of college, I have grown really perceptive to the world around me. I love observing patterns and people. And I love taking those observations to analyze and objectify lifestyles, with the intent to propose strategies that can improve them. I have grown a new love for writing and helping people with any information I can share. Your contributions to my Patreon would greatly appreciated, and allow me to prioritize blogging and vlogging, while I am still working for Disney. I would love to have the freedom to create more content for your viewing pleasure, because as a proud and well indoctrinated Disney Cast Member, I love sharing the magic and helping dreams come true! In just seven days I will launch my Disney ‘N’ Stuff Patreon page to the public. Please be sure to check it out. Let's make the magic happen together!

Recent Posts

bottom of page