top of page
  • Haley Haskin

Welcome to Health and Wellness!


Hello, and welcome to Haley’s Health and Wellness! I am truly so excited to start up this section of my blog. I already have so many ideas! Some of which include: conquering the munchies, curbing sugar cravings, listening to your body, grocery lists, meal ideas, recipes, sneaky foods to avoid, debunking food myths, developing health awareness, cooking tips, my daily eating routine or lack thereof, and seriously so much more!

On my blog, I strive to deliver authenticity, achievability, and no BS. Health and wellness is a long-term, for-forever kind of dealio. So it should be doable, sustainable, and not as scary or difficult as we all make it out to be. Therefore, in my regimen, I aim towards realistic goals and offer plentiful forgiveness and room for error. I believe in educating readers to inspire passionate involvement in their wellness, so they don’t have to rely on the empty practice of willpower, which often evokes feelings of failure. I seek to listen to nature and my biology. I gear my focus towards what I can have instead of what I can’t have, and ultimately strive to get back to the basics when it comes to nutrition. Simple, natural, and truthful.

I am super passionate about living well, and I just want to take other people along for the journey with me. I want other people to succeed. I want the world to be healthy. I want humans to function how they were designed to function. I want us to honor the bodies God has given us with proper nutrition and habits. And I want us all to be informed enough to be able to make those things happen! I’m super excited to help us grow passionate, strong, and convicted, so we can take charge of our health and wellness of our own accord.

Thank you so much for subscribing to my blog, so you can get your regular dose of health awareness. Feel free to leave a comment about what you’d be most excited to learn about. I can’t wait to dive into healthy living with you!

Recent Posts

bottom of page